Program

Thursday, 17th November
Monday, 21st November
Tuesday, 15th November
Wednesday, 16th November
Sunday, 13th November
Monday, 14th November
Saturday, 12th November
Thursday, 10th November
Friday, 11th November
wednesday, 9th November
Tuesday, 8th November
Monday, 7th November

Events


Opening Gala The Extraordinary
Italian TasteView More
Best kept secrets of Italian grapesView More

LE 4 STAGIONI – SPECIAL DINNER TRIBUTE TO VIVALDIView More

FROM SINGAPORE TO REPRESENT ITALIAN CHEFS WORKING ABROADView More

THE SUMMIT & VIVALDI FOR THE ROAD TO AWARENESS CAMPAIGNView More

The Summit at the world’s tallest hotelView More